Preferred Vendors

Abu Yacht Maintenance619-847-6406Julio AbuDetailingabuyachts@hotmail.com
Aloha Marine Services619-654-6475Steve ChamblessYacht Repaircaptcham@me.com
Aqua Force Diving Service619-507-5463Justin Merlini/Brian PerrinDiving Servicesaquaforcediving@gmail.comwww.aquaforcediving.com
Aquarius Yacht Services, Inc.619-222-4147William RoccoYacht Maintenancebill@aquariusyacht.comwww.aquariusyacht.com
Athena's Upholstery619-225-0673Athena WarmenhovenCanvas & Upholsteryathenasupholstery@yahoo.comwww.athenasupholstery.com
Attention to Detail858-342-1717Andrew LaGregaYacht Management/Detailingattentiontodetail@usa.comwww.atdservices.com
Benchmark Custom Welding, Inc.619-523-1387Matthew GotbaumWelding/Fabricationsbenchmarkwelding@gmail.com
Blairwood Marine Services619-757-3448Susan BlairwoodVarnish & Stainingblairwoodmarine@aol.com
Captain Frost619-647-1781Bob Van NessRefrigeration & Air Conditioningbob@captainfrost.comwww.captainfrost.com
Cedillo Marine619-788-9056Francisco & Janina Cedillo
Certified Yacht Management619-980-5158Jason HendersonElectrical, General Repairwildlifelures@cox.net
Chingon Custom Metal Fabrication, Inc.619-702-4830Ramon CazaresMetal Fabrication & Repairinfo@chingoncmf.com
Cloud Marine Services858-692-2103Dan CloudWoodwork/Detailingdancloud58@gmail.com
Dependable Marine619-226-2015Beckie MaryottMechanical/Plumbingrmaryott@aol.com
Diversified Yacht Care619-224-4999Sam OrilichDiving Servicessorlich2@cox.net
DND Boatworks760-681-0422Deborah TunnellFull Service Repairdndboatworks@yahoo.com
Doctor Electron858-752-3198Alan KatzElectronic Systemsalan@doctorelectron.com
Down Time Diving Services619-436-8327Robert BeltranDiving Servicesdowntime2002@yahoo.com
Explorer Marine Services619-223-2158Shawn SullivanYacht Managementadmin@explorermarineinc.comwww.explorermarineinc.com
Fonteneau Yacht Repair619-222-1632Chris & Wendy FonteneauWatermakers - supply/serviceyachts9389@sbcglobal.netwww.fonteneauyachtrepair.com
Galo Marine Services858-699-7297Marcelo BasualdoRepairs & Maintenancegalomdq@yahoo.com
Honor Marine Communications, Inc.619-233-7666Scott La RoshElectronic Systemsscott@honormarine.comwww.honormarine.com
Jeanette's Yacht Maintenance619-405-2261Jeanette AmacherDetailingjennylu1@msn.com
JSL Refinishing619-843-1918Jose Sanchez LunaRepairsjslrefinishing@yahoo.com
Julia's Cushions619-266-3056Julia Ruiz & Ana OrtizCanvas, Cushions & Upholsteryjulia_juliajr@yahoo.comwww.juliasyachtcare.com
Kaiulani Marine Services619-301-5097Luis MendozaDetailingkaiulani_h20@yahoo.com
Leatherback Canvas619-916-8400Joel ButlerCanvasjoel@leatherbackcanvas.comwww.leatherbackcanvas.com
Link Marine Services619-922-5465Berndt LinkeFull Service Repairlinkmarine3@yahoo.com
Marine Dive & Wax619-980-8633Jimmy LizarragaDetailer & Diving Servicesmarinewax@hotmail.com
Marine Man619-990-1448Phillip JonesEngine Repairpphiljones@aol.comwww.marinemansd.com
Martin Casas Yacht Service619-952-5583Martin CasasEngine repair & Electricalmartin_casas81@hotmail.com
Megling Marine Service619-990-5369Robert S. MeglingElectrical Service & Repairmeglingmarine@cox.net
Miguel Hernandez Yacht Refinishing619-223-6651Miguel HernandezYacht Refinishing, Detailinghernandezyachtref@sbcglobal.net
Miramar Canvas & Upholstery619-623-6212Roger MunozCanvas Servicesmiramarcanvas@yahoo.com
Mobile Filtration858-273-1442David BlueFuel Systemsmobilefiltration@earthlink.net
Monitor Marine, Inc619-224-4839Doug LesterCarpentrymonitormarine@cox.netwww.monitormarine.com
Monsoon Yacht Service619-405-2176Mark BowmanDetailingmonsoon.marine@gmail.com
Morton Marine Services, LLC619-944-0741Ken Mortonmortonmarine@verizon.net
Omega Diving Service619-518-9934Leonard StepienDiving Servicesleonard@omega.netwww.omegadiving.net
Omni Precision Diving, LLC619-239-3483Bruce McleodDiving Servicesopd239dive@sbcglobal.net
Outbound Yacht Services949-488-0652Coleen RyanElectrical/Plumbingcolleen@outboundyachtservices.comoutboundyachtservices.com
Presley Precision Diving Inc619-223-3234Ron PresleyDiving Service
Quality Marine Services619-248-5453Alfredo NeriMechanical/Electricalalfredo@qualitymarineservices.com
Record Marine Service619-929-0778Gary RecordEngine Repair & Maintenancegary@recordmarineservices.com
Revolution Marine Outfitting, Inc619-403-1148Brian HoffmanElectronic Service & Repairrevolutionmarineoutfitting@yahoo.com
Ricks Diving Service619-271-2927Rick MolinaDiving Servicesricksdiving@yahoo.com
Rigworks Inc.619-223-3788Ray PopeRigginginfo@rigworks.comwww.rigworks.com
Rivera Boat Service619-674-8362Gustavo BaezDetailingtavobaez@hotmail.com
Shelter Island Diving619-917-3869Marcelo JaegerUnderwater Maintenancesidiving@cox.net
Shelter Island Sign Shop619-222-1586John & Carrie HurstGraphicsjohnhurst@shelterislandsignshop.comwww.shelterislandsignshop.com
Sunshine Yacht Maintenance619-288-3810Vivian T. & Orlando S.Windows & Glass Installation & Repairmarinewindows@gmail.com
The Yacht Doctor619-223-9190Randy SpicerCarpentryyachtdocktor@aol.com
TJ's Yachtworks619-884-4405Thomas SteinkoenigWoodworktjyacht@earthlink.net
Upgrade Marine619-507-5463Justin Merlini/Brian PerrinDiving Servicesjkmerlini@hotmail.comwww.aquaforcediving.com
VB EngineeringVincent BalchEngine Repairpanamavince@gmail.com
Walker Interiors, Inc619-222-1694Patricia PalanzaInterior Designwalkerinteriors@gmail.comwww.walkerinteriorsinc.com
Weber Marine619-756-5453Philip WeberElectrical/Plumbingphilsnoozn@msn.com
West Coast Diving Services619-218-7801Fabio TartariDiving Serviceswcdivingservices@hotmail.comwww.boatcleaningsandiego.com
West Coast Yacht & Marine Service619-203-1692Ed NoonanYacht Management, Mechanicwcoastmarine@hotmail.com
Western Marine Services619-504-0975David KinportsDiving Servicesdavidkinports@gmail.comwww.lincolnsdivingservices.com
Zunigas Boat Care619-213-3822Abraham & Aurelio ZunigaDetailing